This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

7.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
7.0
Property location
7.3
Facilities
6.8
Staff
7.4
Value
7.2
Reviews
    Charlene
    ca
    10
    20 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jane
    ca
    7.9
    20 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barry
    ca
    3.8
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vadim
    ca
    3.8
    16 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    2.5
    16 February 2018
    Some of the staff are not friendly
    Its near to our location for my appointment
    Victoria Lew
    au
    10
    16 February 2018
    Great for short stays
    Breakfast was basic but good
    Super friendly staff, great room and great price
    Chelsea
    au
    7.1
    15 February 2018
    Typical stay
    The breakfast was good and the location of the hotel to the train station was very close.
    Evan Monahan
    ca
    7.5
    15 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cees
    ca
    8.0
    14 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jazmine
    ca
    2.9
    13 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    ca
    10
    13 February 2018
    Fantastic, great location for me, I was in for the Boat Show at Stamped Grounds
    The pool area is needing some general painting and up keep. The pool mechanical staff was fantastic. I was in the hot tub, he turned on the jets as he walked by and asked how are things. Good day. Great customer service and just a heads up kind of guy, I did not get his name.
    Great Staff, from desk staff very helpful. The house keeping staff did a great job,, I asked them to do my room 1 out of 4 nights only, service was not needed every day. bed and comforters were nice and soft. Very comfortable. The quality of Tv picture down the road would be the only recommendation in the future. HD.... other wise satisfactory. Breakfast staff each morning very very nice.... Marketing Manager came in for a coffee, She said good morning to all the staff and said hello to everyone in the room, As a Owner of my own business this was great to see. Very personal and represents the Hotel well. I would stay here again. Thank you Rob Bushell Sicamous B.C
    Phil Somers
    ca
    7.5
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dick
    ca
    8.3
    11 February 2018
    The cable had no guide to see what was on what channel.
    Hot tub and pool. Room was nice.
    Lori W.
    ca
    6.7
    8 February 2018
    Mediocre
    The person who checked us in was very abrupt. The breakfast was not good. Eggs very runny, waffles crumbly
    Bed was comfortable and room was clean
    Rebecca
    ca
    10
    5 February 2018
    Location was great, room was spacious and staff were friendly.
    Matthew
    ca
    5.0
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Volodymyr
    ca
    7.5
    2 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lynda
    ca
    8.3
    1 February 2018
    Excellent
    The main floor bathroom was very dirty
    That the room was clean
    Tawnya Cook-Peterson
    ca
    3.3
    31 January 2018
    Staff was rude.....sex marathon and pot party on my floor and the garage alarm kept going of requiring the fire dept.
    Close to where I needed to be
    Tammy Morrow
    ca
    5.8
    30 January 2018
    More than likely won't stay here again
    The noise of the subway an beeping from something in the hallway for about an hour at 130am an having hot air from the heater blowing on me all night. Not very happy at all.
    It was close to alot of things
Loading reviews