Reviews

7.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
7.0
Property location
7.3
Facilities
6.8
Staff
7.4
Value
7.2

Reviews

    Salama
    ca

    Review score

    5.4
    25 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John R.
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    24 April 2018

    Met my expectations of comfort - cleanliness - location and price

    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    23 April 2018

    Besides the bar issue the visit was fine.

    I didn't appreciate having to listen to a bar next door. The music was loud and to many people and car noise from bar.
    Oldboy1945
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    22 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Guest
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    21 April 2018
    The quilts are old and seems not cleaned. There should be at least one bottle of water in the fridge provided.
    Staff was freindly.
    Emanuele
    it

    Review score

    5.0
    20 April 2018

    Worse than expected

    Terrible breakfast, very noisy room, 40mins walk from the center
    Large room
    Logan Dixon
    ca

    Review score

    5.0
    20 April 2018

    Seedy place

    I fealt the place was in a seedy location. I kept thinking my truck would be broken into
    Braedan Duanne
    ca

    Review score

    10
    20 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jan
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    19 April 2018

    great stay

    The train that was riding the whole night under our window
    The room
    ca

    Review score

    10
    19 April 2018

    Great location, Great price, AMAZING PIZZA!!

    The Pizza at their restaurant was AMAZING!
    Maria
    ca

    Review score

    5.8
    19 April 2018

    4/10 stay at this hotel. Not very satisfied although there were no problems with Staff.

    The pool is freezing and unsafe for anyone. The pool room temperature doesn’t help any either. The rooms are very stuffy and old smelling. Not too pleasant to stay with young children
    Oldboy1945
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    17 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lee
    ca

    Review score

    4.2
    16 April 2018

    This is the worst experience I have ever had in over 30 years of hotels. Never again.

    In order of arriving at this establishment, there was no crib available for our baby, there was only one lift to gain access to all floors, there was horrendous noise and activities from a group of thugs in the surrounding 4th floor rooms till the early hours of the morning. Action was painfully slow by front desk leaving us without sleep for the entire 2 night stay until the police finally turned up at 5 am on night 2 to arrest some of the ringleaders and caution the rest. Finally the breakfast room was cramped and the capacity completely inadequate for the number of people using it.
    Location was good
    ca

    Review score

    5.0
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    7.1
    14 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lotis Lacar
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    13 April 2018
    It is very accessible.
    Hans P
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    12 April 2018

    We will use it again.

    It was all ok, we hade a great time.
    Brad
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    12 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Miloslava
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    11 April 2018
    Great value for the money..
    Gale101
    ca

    Review score

    7.1
    9 April 2018

    I had a very enjoyable time and can definitely see myself staying here again.

    The water wasn’t very hot so showeres weren’t the greatest, and the channel selection was quite low compared to others i have stayed at before.
    The location was awesome, and the staff seemed really nice.
Loading reviews