Reviews

7.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
7.0
Property location
7.4
Facilities
6.8
Staff
7.4
Value
7.2

Reviews

    Anonymous
    ca

    Review score

    7.1
    23 June 2018
    Close to a bar, heavy traffic and wierd parking
    Food was good
    Anonymous
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    22 June 2018
    Breakfast was bad in a dirty place (restaurant next door).
    Room is good and staff nice.
    Dmitry
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    21 June 2018
    Very Powerful breakfast!!! Hotel has pool and jacuzzi. Close to Downtown and nice waterfront lane for running in the morning.
    ca

    Review score

    5.4
    21 June 2018

    First timer

    The bed covers smelled old or haven't been wash, chlorine in the pool was too strong to smell and the breakfast was awful
    It was close to downtown
    Hazel
    gb

    Review score

    4.2
    20 June 2018

    Very disappointed, would not return.

    As already mentioned breakfast facilities was very bad, no organisation at all. Many food items continuously running out and not being filled up.
    The room was okay but not suitable bathroom facilities for a disabled person. We found the hotel very noisy at night and had to complain about other guests being noisy after 2.30am! The breakfast room was a disaster. Not enough cutlery and cups and plates. We had to continuously ask for plates and cups. The whole room was very messy with food and cereals everywhere. Not at all like we had experienced at other hotels. Very loathe to recommend this hotel.
    Erin
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    20 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susanne Tavares
    ca

    Review score

    7.1
    19 June 2018
    The breakfast was a mess. No food and no cups. The staff were rude. Especially the creepy man. Tables, breakfast area and floors were a mess
    Everything else was great! Front desk people called to see how our stay was. Helped when we needed it
    ca

    Review score

    10
    19 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Harry
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    18 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emily
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    18 June 2018
    The staff were rude and not very accommodating.
    The beds were very comfortable and had tons of pillows.
    Melissia
    ca

    Review score

    2.9
    18 June 2018

    Gross and unprofessional

    The front staff were rude and unprofessional. They complained to me and other guests about their job and they were not helpful at all. The rooms are very small and not clean. The rooms look like they have not been taken care of in a long time. They need a deep clean and possible renovations. The pool area and deck were gross and you could see the film on the deck, which tells me it doesn't get cleaned. There were never any towels stocked and then when we asked for some at the front desk, they assumed we would bring more towels down there and stock them if they gave them to us. We are the guests staying at the hotel, therefore it is not our job to stock towels. We will not stay at this Days Inn again.
    Angela Gjurichanin
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    18 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Micheal
    ca

    Review score

    3.8
    18 June 2018

    Dirty room, dirty bathroom, dirty continential.

    The bath mat was rolled up and put away dirty, with actual dirt that came off onto my hands when I picked it up. The sink beside the coffee maker was dirty and had debris in it. The bath tub plug was broken. The bed skirt was dirty and had visible food stains on it between the beds. There was dirt, hair, nail clippings, a deflated balloon, and some garbage at the head of one of the beds between the wall and the mattress. The remote didnt work. The in room fridge froze our food and drinks. We checked in and pre-booked for 4 guests and the room only had 3 towels. There were crumbs of food on the carpet. At 1am three staff were behind the hotel laughing and fooling around and making noise out front our room, they still had their uniforms on and were reving their engine it woke us. The continential was so run down there were empty bread bags where the bread should have been with a couple dried crusts. There were no bowls for cereal. There were burnt waffles stuck in the waffle maker. The server never acknowledged us. There was no cutlery, sticky dirty tables. The eggs were dried and the dish empty the sausage were sitting in grease for the 3 that were in the pan for everyone to share. Cereal and food all over the unkept buffet line....we ended up not eating because it was so dirty and went to a different restaurant to pay for our breakfasts.
    Nice looking pool it appeared busing because the small hot tub was always full. The pizza the night before at check in was delicious even though they had to make fresh dough and we waited 35 minutes. Underground parking was convenient because it was pouring rain. The pillows were soft and fluffy. We learnt where we won't stay again which makes future decisions easier.
    Marilyn
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    14 June 2018
    The pool water was quite cool and the fitness center equipment was not working. Also, the elevator was out of order on 2 of the days we were there. We were on the 3rd floor so accessing our room was manageable and made up for the fitness room equipment not working.
    The breakfast package was substantial and I liked the fact that it was available from 7:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. Parking was great. Service was good and yes I would book here again.
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    23 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JEROME
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    23 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    George hood
    us

    Review score

    10
    20 June 2018
    Very nice clean more upscale hotel very friendly staff
    Pamela
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    20 June 2018

    I love the clean rooms and we had everything we needed like fridge.

    Receptionist talking too fast and not making eye contact.
    Clean room and comfy bed , free breakfast
    Craig
    ca

    Review score

    10
    17 June 2018
    Bad neighbors that went out and left dog to wine half the night
    Was nice and clean
    chantel
    ca

    Review score

    10
    15 June 2018
    I loved everything
    Everything was great
Loading reviews