クチコミ

7.1
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.1
快適さ
7.0
ロケーション
7.3
施設・設備
6.8
スタッフ
7.4
コストパフォーマンス
7.2

クチコミ

    Benjamin
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Daniel
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年5月22日
    The hours for the pool are miscommunicated. One thing says 7am, another says 9am, the front desk said 930am. The other guests were very loud on the 2nd floor, not the hotels fault of course. Asked for some utensils for the room, they could not provide any. The cost of renting a movie was double the price compared to our usual place to stay.
    Quick check in and out.
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年5月22日

    Won’t ever go back nor recommend hotel

    Extremely outdated, our bathroom door knob was broken and did not close properly Main floor public washrooms were gross and doors did not lock there either
    chalo canales
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2018年5月22日

    Disorganized, unfriendly, unwelcoming

    I found the staff rude and gave an unwelcoming vibe! Our duvet cover had dry blood on it , our drain in our bathroom didn't drain, hot tub wasn't hot, pool freezing. Breakfast was terrible, disorganized and not enough food , no cutlery and bowls and area was dirty! Two bars out of the bed in the room we stayed were sticking out with screws, My daughter cut her leg bad . No wifi. when I addressed my concern with a staff member I was informed the manager would not care! As this was a common complaint. Our lights in our bathroom didn't work. I found our experience terrible and our stay was not pleasant. We will not be back.
    Nothing
    Rayona
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Tony Newton
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年5月21日
    Dated. Elevator went to wrong floors, sour milk at bfast. Small small bathroom.
    Reasonable price, good parking
    Angelina
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月21日

    Overall it was a very good stay and I would definately recommend it!

    Th whirl pool jets were not as powerful as I prefer
    The room was clean and comfy. Morning breakfast was delicious
    michael
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年5月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Julie
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月21日
    Staff kept stairwell doors locked. I am claustrophobic and cannot use elevator and so each time I needed to use the stairs I had to find staff to open doors. Sometimes I had to wait until they finished checking in guest before they would open the door so I could use the stairs to get to my room. They also kept main floor bathrooms locked and only open on request. This two things made my stay less than it should have been.
    Good breakfast with variety
    Lucie, CZ
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Angela Diaz
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2018年5月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Kebreab
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月20日
    コメントはありません。
    James
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月19日

    For one night it was an excellent location

    The chaotic nature of the breakfast
    The ease of getting into town via the tram system
    mrgrita
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年5月19日

    it did the job

    the bed, the a/c was against one bed so it cycled and rattled where one person was trying to sleep. night staff in restaurant was unfriendly. bed was not very comfortable. the complimentary coffee was not nice.
    the location was good for us and it had a pool along with parking
    Cassie Trekofski
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年5月19日

    Not awful but wont be back.

    It was a nice hotel, staff were not so nice, it seemed they were more annoyed than anything. We stayed there as our daughter had surgery and we wanted to stay in the city for the night in case of complications. I got a 2 hour late checkout that I was entitled to as a genius customer and we were woken up by the fire alarm at 7am and had to wait prob half hour 45 mins for fire truck to come shut off and not one apology, nothing. I had to ask for a receipt as it wasn't offered, there was issues with my credit card cause I dont like the chips so I dont have one on my card. Just not a great experience personally.
    The room was decent size and relatively clean.
    Gail
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月18日

    Easy access by train to within a five minute walk to hotel.

    Very welcoming and helpful staff, good breakfast.
    Doreena
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月18日
    コメントはありません。
    Dionne
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月17日
    Bed frames creeks when you move and people next door where loud
    Beds are comfortable and close to location
    anonymous
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月16日

    Good for 1 night.

    Bed could have been nicer, a bit out of date
    A good range of breakfast items.
    Margaret
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月16日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...